Closing Account

After your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else. If you ever wanted to order from us again, or if you'd like to use website features that require a password, you would need to start a new account.

Once your account is closed, it's no longer accessible by you or anyone else. Keep in mind:

1. You won't have access to other websites using your Jusere.com log-in.

2. You won't have access to your account history (including bank account information, order history, etc.).

3. Returns and refunds can't be processed for orders on closed accounts.

To close your account, please contact us to request that your account be closed.

If you simply need to change your e-mail address or remove a payment method from your account, you don't need to close your account. For more information on updating your account, go to Change Your Account Settings.


Back To Top

Customer Center Purchase Center Help Center

Copyright © 2016-2017 Jusere. All rights reserved.